كيف نعمل ؟

  • 1. تسويق وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

    يتم تخصيص حلول وسائل لتواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا لتلبية احتياجاتك وتوفير راحة البال عن طريق الحفاظ على هذه القنوات حتى تتمكن من تركيز وقتك وطاقتك على جوانب أخرى من عملك. تلبي حلولنا لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أي عمل , و مصممة لزيادة قدرتك على التواصل مع جمهورك المستهدف. تحدث مع أحد المتخصصين لدينا اليوم لتصميم حل يلبي احتياجاتك على أفضل وجه.

  • 2. تصميم محتوى حصري خاص بك

    يشير التخصيص في سياق التسويق الدولي إلى استراتيجية منتجات مصممة خصيصًا للبلد والتي تركز على الاختلافات عبر الحدود في احتياجات ورغبات العملاء المستهدفين ، وتغيير المنتجات بشكل مناسب حتى تتوافق مع ظروف السوق المحلية.
  • 3. التنسيق بين منصات التواصل الاجتماعي

    تنسيق وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عبر المؤسسة ليس بالمهمة البسيطة. بالتأكيد ، يبدو سهلا بما فيه الكفاية على السطح. لكن العديد من الشركات تعتمد إلى حد ما مقاربة غير رسمية وينتهي بها الأمر باستخدام قنوات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إما كإحدى لوحات الأحداث الرقمية الضخمة أو مجموعة صور غير ملهمة من صانعي الآيس كريم وحفلات التقاعد للموظفين.  لنكن جادين ونحقق نجاحًا حقيقيًا.

  • 4. استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحديد الجمهور المستهدف والتأثير على سلوكهم

    يمكن أن يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي في تشكيل مستقبل تأثير الأبحاث والتسويق. نعيش في عالم تقوم فيه منظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي بتحسين قدرتنا على البحث عن المنتجات واتخاذ قرارات الشراء والتأثير على بعضها البعض.

قائمة الاسعار

الاستشارات

مجانا !

1.الباقة الاولى

250 JOD

2.الباقة الثانية

500 JOD

3.الباقة الثالثة

1000 JOD

4.بعض الخدمات الخاصة

اتصل بنا لتعرف اكثر!!

services we provide

1.Social Media Marketing

How we work?

  • 1. Social Media Marketing

    Our social media solutions are customized to address your needs and offer peace of mind by maintaining these channels so that you may focus your time and energy on other aspects of your business. Our social media solutions cater to any size business and designed to maximize your ability to communicate with your target audience. Speak with one of our specialists today to design a solution that best meets your needs.

  • 2. Customizing professional content

    Customization refers in the context of international marketing to a country-tailored product strategy which focuses on cross-border differences in the needs and wants of target customers, appropriately changing products in order for them to match local market conditions.
  • 3. Coordination between SocialMedia platforms

    Coordinating social media across an organization is no small task. Sure, it seems easy enough on the surface. But, many companies take somewhat of a laissez-faire approach and end up using social media channels as either a giant digital bulletin board of events or an uninspiring photo collection of ice cream socials and employee retirement parties. Resist. Let’s get serious and achieve real success.

  • 4. Using artificial intelligence to identify the target audience and influencing their behavior

    AI and machine learning could help to shape the future of P.R. research and marketing influence.We live in a world in which AI is improving our ability to research products, make buying decisions, and influence one another.

Prices

Consulting

FREE!

1.ESSINTIAL Plan

250 JOD

2.SMART Plan

500 JOD

3.SCALE Plan

1000 JOD

4.Customized services

contact us to know more!!